Skip to content
Call

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Schumpf

Jeff Schumpf

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schumpf
"Excellent customer service and great rates. I saved so much money by switching"
Profile photo of Ian Gammarino

Ian Gammarino

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Gammarino
"Will was a great guy to talk with and set me right up in minutes with a better rate than what I was paying before!"
Profile photo of Lakisha Scott

Lakisha Scott

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Scott
"I am so happy to have you as my insurance agent. Thanks for providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Donald & Joyce Gardner

Donald & Joyce Gardner

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald & Joyce Gardner
"Just had our annual review of auto insurance policy with Andrew. He made several suggestions for reducing our costs and we felt confident in his advice. We were greeted warmly by the staff and felt totally at ease in asking questions about insurance. We highly recommend Andrew and his staff for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Nolley

Susan Nolley

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Nolley
"We needed to verify a vehicle policy for the bank quickly. I called Ashley and she responded kindly and efficiently. She resolved the issue within the hour and let me know everything had been submitted! Thank you so much for the support!"
Profile photo of Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Thomas
"Great to work with! Helpful for all my policy needs!"
Profile photo of John Frye

John Frye

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Frye
"I'm always very appreciative on how the office staff especially Ashley and Lily are so very helpful and very quick with anything that I need."
Profile photo of Heather Hinson

Heather Hinson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hinson
"Nice folks!"
Profile photo of Janet O Nester

Janet O Nester

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet O Nester
"Andrew was prompt and very competent completing a homeowner policy for rental property. We appreciate him."
Profile photo of Susanne Gladding

Susanne Gladding

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susanne Gladding
"The whole team is fantastic to deal with. Pleasant, helpful, personable, knowledgeable, and the best prices around. Very happy with the service I always receive."
Profile photo of Ben Wiley

Ben Wiley

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wiley
"Literally saved me about $800 a year in about 3 minutes. Would recommend to anyone looking for any sort of insurance. Wouldn’t recommend for fantasy football advice."
Profile photo of Aarica Akers

Aarica Akers

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aarica Akers
"Lillie was GREAT today when we were enrolling for insurance for our new car! She made the process very easy, and offered additions to our policy to get a discount on our premium. I would highly recommend everybody go to Lillie with Andrew Blevins at State Farm :)"
Profile photo of Alexandra Gillespie

Alexandra Gillespie

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Gillespie
"Andrew Blevins was very professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through all the car insurance and life insurance policy details and I felt very informed at the end. Would recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randi Collins

Randi Collins

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Collins
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Was able to answer any questions I had. I would highly reccomend. 😁"